December 19, 2018

Contacto

Business Development Friesland
office tel.: +31588458045 NL
Frank Hiddink
f.hiddink@bdfriesland.nl
Erna van der Werff
e.vanderwerff@bdfriesland.nl

P.O. Box 25
8900 AA Leeuwarden
The Netherlands

INPROVO – Organización Interprofesional del Huevos y sus Productos
Attn: Mrs. M. del Mar Fernández Poza (Director)
Calla Juan Montalvo, 5-1˚D 28040 MADRID
Spain
www.inprovo.com

María del Mar Fernández Poza
inprovo2@inprovo.com
office tel.: +34 915985920 – 915331969
María del Mar Fernández Poza
aseprhu@aseprhu.com
office tel.: +34915331969

Momentum Marketing Services Ltd
office tel.: +353719623500
Attn: Mrs O. Casey
9 Orchard Court
Leitrim Village
Co. Leitrum
Ireland
Momentum Creative Marketing Services, IE
Orla Casey orla@momentumconsulting.ie

BIC BEIRA Atlântico
Attn.  Mr. Luis Miguel dos Santos Grego
Rua do Matadouro
3070-436 Mira
Portugal

BIC Beira Atlantic (AIBAP)
PT
Ms Victor Cardial, CEO
victor.cardial@aibap.pt
office tel.: +351231489030
Mr Nuno Nogueira, Technical Accounting assistant
nuno.nogueira@aibap.pt
Sara Monteiro sara.monteiro@aibap.pt

Canice Consulting
Attn: Mr. C. Hamill
269 Lisburn Enterprise Center
Enterprise Crescent
Lisburn
Northern Ireland, UK
Canice Consulting
Canice Hamill
canice@caniceconsulting.com
office tel.: +442892666161

Frisian Egg BV
office tel.: +31512571444
Tav de heer R. Stuiver
Postbus 226
9200 AE Drachten
Frisian Egg NL
Rolf Stuiver rolf@frisianegg.com

European Egg Packers and Traders Association EU
Mark Williams: Mark.Williams@euwep.org
office tel.: +442076083760 (London – UK)

Katie Brennan
katiebrennanEUWEP@britisheggindustrycouncil.com